For some time, there were rumblings in Twitter land concerning the female half of the Anonymous Dope team. It seems that a medical issue of some sort had cropped up that had a number of people concerned about her. Since it is a private account that I do not follow, I was on the outside looking in.

samlogo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then, this morning, rumblings of a hoax surfaced along with a “big reveal.” People are now starting to accuse Sam7Cook of faking the whole medical thing. I do not know what it is that she is accused of faking but it seems to be enough to stir people up who know her.

 

sammedical

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So far the Steve half of this pair is remaining silent, telling me that he will let me know once he figures out for himself what is going on.

Poor Stevie being left out in the cold?

Stay Tuned

MURT