I never know what to expect when I get an anonymous e-mail sent to me. This link was the last thing I expected to get.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MyGrandMaHitsMe

The e-mail was all too brief…..”MURT, You might be interested in this.” The above link was enclosed with it.

Well, I went ahead over to the youtube page of this person and sure enough it was an interesting page. The contents of the channel were disconcerting to say the least. Now, is the channel genuine? Is the girl in the video the victim she says she is? Where are her parents? Watch the videos and judge for yourself.

 

In light of these strange times of the care givers abusing their children and grand children, one has to wonder if this is a call for help…..or a hoax?

 

At the least, these videos should not be ignored. Rather they should be looked at and talked about. What is the solution? I do not know, do you?

 

Stay Tuned

 

MURT