Popswashere other wise known as Thomas Norman Olsen are knowingly defending a convicted sex offender. And yes, I say knowing because I have spelled out in detail exactly who this pedophile is. Tonight, Pops, in his newly created blog posted a link of a recording made to my brother, a US  Marine veteran.

terristippThe two callers were @tinkerbell1969 and her friend, @nananc. BOTH of these women used to be volunteers who ran my paltalk chat and multimedia stream. BOTH of these woman and others had my OWNER level log information and thus had full access to both the Paltalk account and my username account there.

What Pops is NOT telling everyone is that the woman called Tinkerbell is the SISTER of a convicted pedophile. I have told this story before and I will tell it again.

http://cmm.lefora.com/topic/1992098/SCANDAL-AT-TRUE-CRIME-FORUM-WEBSLEUTHS#.VRdmYuHLrw0During first few  months of my streams covering the Caylee Anthony case, Alexandra Goddard was credited with exposing Terri Stipp as an unregistered sex offender who was a moderator on Websleuths. It is said that Terry was and IS a close friend of Trica Griffith, who is said to become, once again, the owner of Websleuths.com.

When Tinkerbell discovered that Goddard had exposed her sister as a pedophile, she went on my Paltalk account and defended her sister. The tagline “THE KIDS LIED” soon began to appear on my stream site and next to her username. One other woman, who was my administrator and who had full control over my paltalk account also began to display the tagline as well.

When I found out what these woman were doing, I held a private on line meeting with Nananc, Tinkerbell, and Momiesdollies. I told them that I will not allow someone to defend a convicted pedophile on my website. I told the three of them that because of what they were doing, Goddard was having a field day in her private forum Beaconhell.com.

It was not long after that , that things began to happen. Among those things was the phone call to my brother. Tinkerbell is no anonymous and thus did not have brains enough to block her caller id. My brother sent me the number and I called it. Tink admitted the whole thing and when I asked why she did it, she said it was because I would not come to the defense of her sister.

BOTH of these woman soon found themselves friendly with Goddard and worked with her to destroy my website.

Since Thomas Norman will not do the research, I suggest that perhaps some of those thousands of Anonymous that are getting the lie about me wanting to kill them might want to do the research themselves.

That is, of course, if Anonymous does not want to face the fact that they have helped a convicted pedophile get her revenge against me.

I will be waiting.

Stay tuned

MURT

