Considering the background of some of the people posting this false information about me, it is no surprise that this hoax was able to be pulled off.

I am accusing of posting a photo on Facebook and claiming it was me. Why? What purpose would it serve? The alleged posting, as far as I can remember happened a LONG time ago. Just look at the dates in the hate blog article.

Pictures of me are on both my Facebook, other social media accounts and on the accounts of my stalkers who stole them.

That said, it should have been obvious to everyone that the second that post appeared on the Facebook page was not me.

Another fact to consider. JUST BEFORE that photo was posted, again check the DATES, internet detectives, I wrote that I was not eligible to serve in the military. I was part of that generated that was subject to be drafted in the  most hated war this country has ever been involved in.

I link my blog articles to the SAME Facebook page that the stalkers claim that photo was posted. EVERYONE there knows I never served in the military.

It makes absolutely no sense for me to post IN PUBLIC a photo of someone in the military and claim it is me.

The photo, by the way is not of ME or anyone in my family. It is a photo of someone who, by sheer coincidence, shares my last name.

If you want to know who pulled off this hoax, you only have to go to the twitter accounts and see who has pictures of MY friends and family on THEIR twitter logs.

That photo was found the same way the others were. One or more of my stalkers have downloaded photos of my friends and family and use these photos for their various frauds.

I will say this one more time to make it absolutely clear and I will post it in all caps so these people who obviously do not have much in the way of common sense will see.

I HAVE NOT SERVED IN THE MILITARY

I NEVER PUT ON A MILITARY UNIFORM AND CLAIMED IT WAS ME.

I DID NOT POST A PHOTO OF ME OR ANYONE ELSE IN UNIFORM TO INFER IT WAS ME ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE.

I DID NOT POST A PHOTO OF ME OR ANYONE ELSE IN UNIFORM TO INFER IT WAS ME ON ANY PUBLIC OR PRIVATE  SOCIAL I OWN OR THAT ANYONE ELSE OWNS.

Of course, my haters and stalkers will ignore these points and fictions as they have for years. That is how they work. They accuse and then run away from their accusations.

I do not run away and that is what aggravates these people. I confront them and I fight them.

Lets rumble.

MURT

