laughingkingI know at this point that everyone who took part in the operation to shut me down is not going to believe what I am about to write but I am going to write it anyway.

The person who is spearheading this operation is NOT part of Anonymous and it is NOT Pops. The person told me exactly what she has in mind. She is expecting to make a LOT of money off the true crime media and she has stated that operations similar to what is being done to me is part of the control she has planned for dealing with users who are a “problem.”

This is about one thing and one thing only.

MONEY and lots of it. Pops is being helped and groomed for one of the jobs he might be offered if he manages to stay out of jail.

Just a reminder to the new King of the internet. My cellphone was on open speaker. Ponder that one.

Don’t believe me? Fine, I do not give a flying fuck.

Don’t say I did not warn you.

Stay tuned

MURT

