ferrelimageWhy is it, Holly that you will not answer the questions I posed to you about your accusations? Is it that you KNOW that I have clear cut proof you are lying about your husband’s job with Ferrellgas. You refuse to post the date and time of the call. I do not want the number of the company but would be curious to know EXACTLY WHEN this call took place and that you are clear in that my name was given as the caller.

I cannot understand what is the problem with providing such a simple answer. Your accusation started up against me sometime in Feb so it must have been around then you claim the call was made.

I find it interesting that the others out there are not questioning why you will not provide even the smallest amount of information about that call. If it happened to me, I would have posted the time and date right down to the second.

Why can’t you?

Stay tuned

MURT

