I recently came to the support of a woman who claimed that her children were victimized by someone who had a vendetta against her. She claimed that someone was going to send nude photos of her to the teachers of her children at the school where they attended.

I was told that the woman wanted to call me to thank me for stepping in. I passed on the phone number through another person and the call never came. Imagine my surprise when the person who obtained the number under false pretenses posted it on  a hate blog.

The person who did this has also masterminded an Anonymous operation against me in order to get me off of twitter which is rather hard to understand since my presence on the internet is minute at the most.

The woman seems to be condoning his actions which indicates to me that the whole thing was a hoax.

It seems the woman she accused of doing this is owed an apology. I should have known by my own experiences that you cannot believe accusations that are made on the internet, even when it is a single mother making them.

I have had a number of people contact me with what they consider the true story of what happened.

There is always more than one side to a story and I will make my judgement based on the evidence offered.

Stay tuned

MURT

