jumpWhen I heard about this one, at first I thought someone was kidding. Soon, however, the proof was provided to me and all I could say is “what a bunch of hypocrites.”

It seems there is this woman in California that got into a bit of a pickle with a moving company. As a result she is unable to afford the charges the mover has made to get her and her daughter’s belongings back.

http://cassdeer.wordpress.com/2013/11/26/all-my-daughter-wants-for-santa-is-her-stuff-back/

A number of her friends have taken up her quest to seek donations to get the money needed to get the belongings back from the movers. They have even gone to the extent of offering to jump off a bridge into freezing cold water if the funding goal is reached.

First off, I applaud this effort to come to the aid of a friend in trouble. I have no objection to the woman asking for help in these desperate times especially when a child is involved. What I do object to is the hypocrisy behind those doing the donation seeking.

To understand this, one has to go as far back as 2008 to when the two woman leading this donation  drive who attacked me (falsely by the way) for doing the exact same thing. When I was streaming the search for Caylee Anthony, both of these women attacked me for seeking donations to cover the expenses of doing so. The truth is others volunteered to make the donations to me in the same way these two women are doing so on behalf of the woman wanting to get her furniture back.

It is the net result of the attacks of these two women along with others who joined in that put me in the situation I find myself in today.

There are several blogs and a massive database that was started about me based on this one single accusation.

This was in spite the fact that one of them had set up a donation drive in order to move out of her Illinois apartment way back to around 2006 or so.

The other woman went on twitter and ranted on several occasions demanding that one employer hire her back with back wages, while making some serious accusations against the executives in the company at the same time.

One Anonymous member who got involved in the Ohio rape case finds himself, to this day, the target of widespread attacks do to his donation efforts on his own behalf.

Once again, it is those who attacked me who attacked him that now reverse their stance because this time it is a WOMAN seeking the donations.

I have heard of women changing their minds but gee wiz what took them so long?

Perhaps I should join the donation seeking bandwagon and try to recover the thousands I have lost due to these attacks.

Nothing official yet but….

Stay tuned

MURT

 

