levipixOnce again, Levi Page has gotten into one of his tantrums wanting me to take any mention of him off this blog. One of the things that seems to be bugging him is some opinions that others have made about him when making comments here.

What Mr Page needs to understand that the comments are made by OTHERS and are not necessarily the opinions of me or anyone else who contributes to this blog. It is the same disclaimer that a certain other blog has made when I have confronted the administrator there about false accusations against me.

Mr Page does not seem to mind making comments about me. There are those out there who can find links to accusations and remarks he has made against me and others. He even wants the comment HE made about Homeland Security being on My ass removed when it was HE who made that remark.

Mr Page does not seem the comments HE has made about me for all of these years and about the comments he has made about others.

It seems that Levi Page can dish it out but cannot take it. Personally I do not give a damn about Levi Page and what people say about him. All I care about is what people say about me and my friends.

Perhaps if Mr Page had not been so obsessive in what others are doing on the internet and worry about his little blog and show, this article would not be necessary.

I would suggest that rather making threats and demands on Facebook that Mr Page clean up his own act.

Just to give Levi Page the benefit of the doubt, I insert HIS WORDS here in regards to one opinion that seems to be bothering him. 

Levi Page:

“I’ve never been to rehab in my life, and never been addicted to anything.”

 

If you say so, Levi

Stay tuned

 

MURT

