rnb51

I never thought I would see these words on Radionewz.net. Has Radio now turned her back on Kim P? It would seem that way. The well known Florida attorney has had an ongoing dispute with Holmseth from back in the days of the Haleigh Cummings case.

It is Kim and her fight with Holmseth that brought me to Radio’s blog over a year ago. Radio even put me in contact with Kim so that she could give me her side of the story.

In order to paint a fair and complete picture of the accusations lodged against Holmseth, I did research with those who supported him as well.

Now that I am in the process of publishing the detailed account of what has been going on all of these years, Radio has actually labeled Holmseth as a prominent blogger which is a term that neigher Levi Page or Kim P would use.

It is certainly getting cold in hell.

Stay tuned

 

MURT

