lpaccuseAs I had mentioned in a previous blog entry, that someone had made some serious claims regarding someone close to the Haleigh Cummings missing child case:

https://murtwitnessonelive.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/a-serious-claim-against-a-major-figure-in-the-haleigh-cummings-case/

That person was Levi Page.

In the course of a Facebook chat with Levi Page, he declared that the teenaged girl was a pedophile and that her father allowed it. He claimed to have seen this in court documents. I then asked him to produce the court documents and included my e-mail address. As of this time, I have not heard from Levi Page.

I have heard from the Father as well as a close supporter of his. I was sent some documentation regarding an investigation by the agency in his state that handles these kinds of accusations. The documents answered some questions, but not all.

There was a well known lawyer that was involved in litigation with the father of the daughter who is the subject of Levi Page’s accusation. It would be helpful if this attorney would step forward and give some insight to this accusation.

Since this is the weekend, Obtaining information from the court where the hearings took place will have to wait. I have contact information for the two judges who presided over the matter and I will see if I can get some information that might shed some light on Levi Page’s claim.

NOTE: IT TURNS OUT THAT LEVI PAGE BASED HIS ACCUSATION ON COURT DOCUMENTS THAT WERE FILED BY AN EXPERT WITNESS. THE REPORT INDICATED DEVIANT ACTIONS BY THE DAUGHTER TOWARD THE CHILD. DUE TO THE NAMES NOT BEING REDACTED I HAD TAKEN THE ARTICLE OFF OF THIS BLOG. AFTER I EDIT THE DOCUMENT TO REDACT THE CHILDREN’S NAMES I WILL BE REPUBLISHING IT

Stay tuned

MURT

