dhsHere we go again. About an hour before this blog was written, I was awoken out of a sound sleep when my phone rang. I answered to be subjected to a long diatribe consisting of a lot of profanity and accusations of being a pedophile and so forth. I was then told to go kill myself. This demand was then followed by the Anonymous mantra:

waa ” We do not forgive, we do not forget, expect us.”

Since I was now wide awake, I decided to go on line again and when I checked my twitter account, the message below is what I saw. This happened quite often in the past. There are several of these twitter accounts out there as well as a number of blogs making accusations of this nature.

Note the fact that this message came through 6+ hours prior to my reading it and screen capturing it. It is rather coincidental that it is about the same time of the evening that a certain person from up north posted the exact same accusation 24 hours ago. Unfortunately I cannot prove who this coward is because it hides behind an Anonymous name.

sm1

kymask

To those who have not been around, this has been going on since September of 2008. I would get calls every day from that date until this time last year. The calls were always the same. I am to kill my self. I am to kill myself on the internet in front of a video cam for all to see.

People have asked me why I have such a low opinion of Anonymous and why I want to see every single one of them in jail.

Now you know.

Stay tuned

MURT

 

