girlmanThe immature little twerp who seems to have an exceedingly swelled head because he hob nobs with the folks over at HLN/CNN seems to be taken aback with me and this little blog.

Without my asking them to do that, a number of people have expressed their feelings about this kid who, rather than act like an adult, decides after an absence from the internet for several days, to go on twitter and make a remark to me to stop. Well, stop what?

I say next to nothing about him. Yet he is so concerned about what I have to say that he trolls my twitter account.

Well, I will ignore him. As far as I am concerned, he does not exist. All he is is just one more troll among the thousands who mill around the internet pretending to be more important than they really are.

I would suggest that anyone who has a negative impression of Mr Page, which seems to be quite a few, simply ignore him. Do not comment about him.

UPDATE: The twitter post in question is gone. I find that quite interesting.

I would hate to see the poor little kid’s feelings hurt.

Stay tuned

MURT

