Michelle L McKee seems to be a bit annoyed that someone would bother to go to a PUBLIC database and find her HS graduation photo. Why is that? This is a woman who spent hours “researching” me from where I was born to the present day. This is a woman who researched my entire family as well as my business and everyone associated with it.

mlm48

This is a woman who worked day and night to be certain that that business was closed down. This is the same woman who called the Leesburg City Police Department and tried to get me investigated for the MURDER of Trenton Duckett, and has also threatened to have the best friend of the paternal grandmother investigated for his disappearance as well.

And she pisses and moans over a high school yearbook photo? She should be fortunate that it was not People magazine that found it.

Stay tuned

MURT

