For quite some time I found myself in the middle of a dispute between two women I considered friends. I have tried to remain neutral in the dispute between them and remain so today.

One of these women felt the need to take a legal course of action to end what she considered a long standing campaign of stalking against her.

The legal action took place today and the order handed down that I hope puts this matter to rest and now will enable these two people to go their separate ways and leave each other alone.

This is not a day to celebrate, but it is a day where everyone can pick up the pieces and move on with their lives.

To the both of the women involved, I send my hopes that the dispute can be put behind you and that your lives will become richer with each passing day.

Stay tuned

MURT

