I have been informed that a blogger has made a statement that I have certain answers regarding the reports of the death of Nikol Purvis recently.

This is not entirely correct.

What I have written about the circumstances surrounding Ms Purvis is all I intend to do for now. There are issues that those close to this situation need to work out for themselves.

It is not my place nor my intent to get directly involved with anyone directly involved with certain elements of this incident any farther than to have written what I already have regarding the matter.

I end this statement sending my  prayers and best wishes to the family and friends of Ms. Purvis during this sad period in their lives.

I would hope that everyone would respect the family’s privacy and not speculate on any rumors or theories that may be circulating around on certain social media sites.

 

William K Murtaugh

MURT

