One of the things I noticed over at that smear blog is that the people there have no clue how to do research on whatever information they are trying to obtain. This can be only part of the reason they seem to get their facts wrong even when researching areas that are absolutely none of their business.

In this case it has to do with the loss of my house several years ago. Why this is of any concern to anyone is beyond me. But, if you are going to smear me, at least get your facts straight.

Lake County did NOT foreclose on my property. The loss of my house had NOTHING to do with any dispute with code enforcement.

Like MILLIONS of others in this country, I was a victim of the economic downturn this country is still in that started in 2008. I also suffered the death of my wife which meant that a substantial portion of the family income vanished.

As with most people caught in this situation, I went through the various stages one goes through when they are unable to pay their mortgage and go down the road to the eventual loss of their home.

Midway through this process  the government came up with a program that involved the short sale of homes that would otherwise be foreclosed upon. This process included the homeowner arranging with a realtor to place the property up for sale and go from there.

shortsale

A Short Sale occurs when the balance owed on a home mortgage exceeds the market value of the property. This leaves sellers with the unfortunate choice of having to remain in a home that no longer fits them or that they can no longer afford or attempting a short sale.

A Short Sale requires finding a buyer to purchase the property at the market price and negotiating with the lender to obtain approval to sell the property at the market price and for the lender to release their lien on the property.

Loss Mitigation refers to bringing a short sale offer to a lender so that the lender can reduce their potential future loss on the property through foreclosing and having to own the property, make repairs and improvements, covering holding costs and then the costs of trying to re-sell the property often for much less than the bank could have on a short sale.

Since I was about to lose the home, I started going through what I was going to take with me and what I was going to throw away. The realtor in a case of seriously bad judgement arrived at the house and photographed it while I was in the process of throwing stuff out. If the realtor had come back several hours later, they would have a more presentable photo of the property.

Now, Holly Briley LIED when she stated in an article on her blog that I had made over 50,000 on the sale of the house. If Mrs Briley had bothered to do proper research, she would have found that she was in serious error. Of course the truth is something that Mrs Briley has absolutely no interest in. The FACT of the matter is that I did not make anything close to that amount and actually lost money on the final sale of the property once I paid out the moving expenses involved after closing on the sale of the property.

I wrote Mrs Briley with the correct information. She did not answer me back and she also left the false information in place on her blog.

As I stated in my prior article, there is something rather peculiar going on here. All I have is this small blog. It does not have that many readers. I have not been streaming on my multimedia site for quite a long time. I have done absolutely nothing to deserve this kind of treatment by Radionewz or it’s lackeys.

This would indicate that there is an attempt to cover something up by diverting attention towards me and a few others and away from others that need investigating.

Most of the parties involved in the actions on the internet had something to do in some manner either in a minor fashion or a prominent fashion with the case. One of the best known Florida Attorneys seems to be getting most of the attention.

What is being done is not logical and thus indicates that there is more going on here that meets the eye.

haleigh

The fate of Haleigh Cummings is unknown. The case is still open. Someone somewhere has the answer as to what happened to this child. It is time to find out who that someone is and get the answers to this mystery.

Stay tuned

MURT

