ontheairRadio has been given every opportunity to account for the posts she has made against me and my family. Radio also has made some strange and alarming accusations against me personally.

I am being attacked by an unknown enemy. Nobody knows who Radio is, it’s gender nor it’s background. Many who have been reading what Radio has said about me consider this person unstable and a danger to my safety and security.

Also, since Radio demonstrates and unusual attitude towards the case of Haleigh Cummings, Radio’s actions during and after the course of the case needs to be looked into.

It is my legal right to thoroughly investigate who this person is who is attacking me and my family. It is not stalking, it is trying to determine who it is that is, in fact, stalking me.

I therefore am FORCED to spend the rest of my life, if necessary, to find out exactly who this person is and why I am the target of her obsession.

Stay tuned

MURT

