It seems that my attackers dating back from September 2008 and, in some cases, earlier, have made a threat to smear and harass me yet again:

anonymous

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Thursday, March 7, 2013

COMING SOON!

We’ve been receiving all kinds of emails with lots of info. Audio’s, Video’s, Screenshots and more. There’s a lot to go through but trust me we will be airing all of Murt’s lies from his own mouth. Some of them will have you laughing uncontrollably while others will make you mad. Just hang tight folks as we sift through all of these emails and authenticate each and every one of them. Remember, what is posted on this blog is TRUTH using Murt’s own words. As Murt likes to say,Stay Tuned”
For you folks from The Department of Homeland Security that might be visiting, a little background. I am a 62 year old retired truck driver that is now on social security. I made the mistake about caring about missing and exploited children. I had a small stream site, first on Ustream and then on Paltalk where I would Stream and chat with friends as tens of thousands do every day.
For some strange reason, someone started coming in the room, stating they were the terrorist group Anonymous and announced that I was “chosen for termination.” From that point on until the summer of 2012 I was called DAILY with the demand that I commit suicide. There were some actions as well.
In the early days of this nonsense, I decided to Create a personal blog archiving what had been happening to me. This is a small blog as well as the blogspot version was that was never intended to have a large audience.
The group that wrote the above quote has made it abundantly clear that they intend to harass me for the REST of my life. They hide from public scrutiny behind a secret blog site that uses elaborate tactics meant to hide who they are from the general public and even law enforcement.

Some Questions people need to ask;

What do they have to hide?

Why the secrecy?

Are they criminals?

Are they pedophiles?

Are they sex offenders?

Just who are these people who desire your attention?

It is up to you, reader to determine if you are going to consider what someone who is FULLY out in the open as to who he is and where he comes from versus someone who HIDES who they are and where THEY came from.

Stay tuned

MURT

