mlm3dj2mlm4Now either Michelle L McKee is too lazy to apply those so called great investigative skills of hers, or she is outright lying. I believe it is the latter. The same goes for Radio. When the question came up about the comment on my  blog that caused the uproar, it is because the image was not clear. Why? Because it was a screenshot of the original comment. For some reason, Awsome Screenshot, which is the utility I use, will distort the image it captures. This is more common if the text font is small as was the case with the date stamp that WORDPRESS uses when noting when a post was made.

The image was then uploaded to Twitter where the person saw it and asked the question. The person did not see the ORIGINAL comment as it appeared on my blog.

The person who asked the question DID NOT imply that I made any change in the comment, she just commented on not being able to read the date. Now why is it that Radio DID NOT make the comment that when you go to the article DIRECTLY, the date is crystal clear. It is because it would debunk her LIE.

https://murtwitnessonelive.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/see-what-happens-when-you-visit-or-post-on-radios-blog/

Scroll down until you see the comment in question.

I use Awsome Screenshot for making the screenshots I use in my blog articles.

http://awesomescreenshot.com/

awsome

It has some BASIC editing tools which is where the red lettering comes from in the ss I post. The editor of that utility is not that sophisticated and certainly not good enough to make the kind of alteration that Michelle McKee accuses me of. Michelle made clear she thought it was a PHOTOSHOP alteration which is an EXPENSIVE program to have and it takes EXPERT knowledge as to how to use it.

Of course, now that she has time to think about it, DJ comes back with the “her hags must have done” it comment in order to create a response out of thin air. Is it, perhaps that someone has gone to the link about and see that it is clearly a 3 and not a 2?

What Radio had conveniently left OUT of her diatribe is that the comment was made in regards to a twitter post I made of the IMAGE of the comment rather than the comment as it appeared on the blog. It is ONLY on the Twitter account where the distortion occurs.

Now in her little implication of a lie, Radio gets into the motorhome issue AGAIN. Now remember the little debate on that one? When I noted that Radio has never posted a PERSONAL photo of hers on her blog or anywhere else for that matter? She clearly stated that “I DO NOT POST PERSONAL PHOTOGRAPHS OF MINE ON THE INTERNET.” So, because I did not post an image of the ACTUAL motorhome, she calls me a liar. I am sure Alexandra Goddard can provide her with an image of the original one since one of her cronies Boogerocity flew clear across the United States from Arizona to Florida and took a picture of it.

As I stated in the earlier article, The camera on my Blackberry torch does not work so rather than scrounge around for a camera to take the photo I simply downloaded one.

Another thing, if I were going to fake the image of a motorhome, why would I choose one that old? I might as well have done an image of one a lot newer.

  Also, by not posting the ACTUAL motorhome, it might make things a bit harder for “someone” to find me. Just employing a bit of the Goddard playbook.

Radio also needs to answer this question. I have claimed to have been getting death threats since 2008, mainly by someone calling himself Renzolovescake. If I could alter content as you are accusing me of doing, then why have I not created comments such as the one you are having a beef about YEARS ago? It would seem that if I had THAT kind of talent, I could have made up all sorts of things.

The answer to all of this Radio is that you deliberately generated a lie to suit your own purposes. You did not link to the original comment because you knew you would be caught in a lie.

Stay Tuned

MURT

