ontheairAs expected, Radio chimed in on the announcement I made last evening regarding the breaking news I had intended to publish. Unfortunately for me, the provider of that information asked me to put a hold on the plans we both made in regards to that information. Since I respect confidences and wishes of the party involved, I was forced to comply with the request.

I made the announcements as part of what the party and I discussed was going to be done in relation to the information and specific goals the party had in mind. Between the time I had the discussion with the party and when I returned to Orlando, the party had a change of mind and contacted me again with their request.

Two things to note here. First, THE PARTY CONTACTED ME. It was an UNSOLICITED CONTACT. I did not seek this individual out.

Second: This is someone Radio personally has had contact with in the past.

Stay Tuned

MURT

