Radio loves to make threats, even when those threats violates ethics and perhaps even Twitter TOS. She has made several to me on her Twitter account to either take down the twitter posts I made OR ELSE. I find that rather odd since she is not supposed to be reading my account in the first place. She is BLOCKED, remember.

RR1RR2RR3

And there is that first amendment thing, or is she the arbitrator of free speech now, determining who can or cannot be afforded it?

Radio also seems to be claiming that the Haleigh Cummings case is HERS because she covered the case and I did not. Sorry to correct Radio but I DID cover the case. I was THERE streaming LIVE for an entire day. I visited the vigil tent and I also visited the crime scene as well as covered a press conference by law enforcement. Radio must be having memory problems.

What I do not understand is why this concern by Radio over the events of the past 24 hours. Is it because the person in question called ME and not HER?

Stay Tuned

MURT

