ontheairWhen I received the call I did yesterday, I took great pains not to disclose who that person is. That person and I had worked out an arrangement that would have answered questions about the Cummings case that have been asked for years. There is a connection to the Cummings case by this person and Radio knows it.

Radio, in her latest blog has subtly decided to “out” this person for her own selfish reasons. The incident was over and it was not necessary for radio to open her big fat mouth. She did so anyway.

Without realizing it, Radio has put her so called friend in an extremely awkward position. The person made it quite clear to me that she did not want her identity made public. Radio decided to out her anyway.  It seems that in her glory trip, Radio has decided to throw someone who considered her  a friend under the bus.

Stay tuned

 

MURT

