foxhttp://abclocal.go.com/ktrk/story?section=news%2Flocal&id=8964157Some may question why I have become involved with Anonymous in the light of recent experiences I have had with them. The answer is quite simple. First, not all Anonymous are the same. They are people just like us, who care about what they take on as their causes, or OPS as they call them.

The recent twitter traffic regarding a 30 something male trying to seduce a 14 year old girl on line got my attention because of the number of such incidents were on the increase.

hwmissingAfter publishing my article, I started getting more alerts about girls missing under similar circumstances. This case, that I just became aware of is the one reason EVERYONE needs to get involved in finding out who it is that is chasing after teenagers on the internet. We must prevent the kind of pain this family must be going through:

Nixon says Tuesday afternoon Haylie left her house with West, a former neighbor she is romantically involved with who has his own daughters around Haylie’s age.

Haylie’s father Jimmy White said, “To be honest with you, she was involved with him behind my back. I just neglected to see it. Now that I see it, she needs help. Both of them need help.”

Much to Nixon’s dismay, the two climbed into West’s 2005 silver GMC Envoy and took off with no idea where they’d end up.

“I tried to pull her leg to get her out of the truck, but she wouldn’t get out,” Nixon said. “She just kind of laughed at me.”

In this case, it was a trusted neighbor, a 33 year old with kids of his own who took this girl from her loving family. This is a stunning coincidence regarding the predator Anonymous is trying to locate. This shows what may happen if that man is not found.

Stay tuned

MURT

