rose1It seems the famed actress and entertainer supports the abuses that Anonymous has been engaged in for the past several weeks in relation to the Big Red Rape case. This group is now attacking me, putting up inflammatory and false comments about me on twitter and attempting to do that same on Facebook and elsewhere. Even the dead are targeted.

Even my deceased son and wife are targets of this group as well as a friend of mine who has nothing at all to do with what is going on. This woman, recently widowed is being targeted for the mistake of being my friend.

barrinvolvementHow their actions is supposed to help a rape victim a thousand miles from here is beyond me.

This also calls into question the judgement of Rosanne Barr who knowingly chooses to get involved with a group that terrorizes innocent citizens and places their safety at risk in the process.

Stay tuned

MURT

