Poor Spinster Radio reading up on how to "do it." in the long shot hope she lands someone on all those date sites she is visiting.

Poor Spinster Radio reading up on how to “do it.” in the long shot hope she lands someone on all those date sites she is visiting.

I wonder what the spinster is going to do now that I have decided to move on from the rape case and let the fruitcakes run with their fame chase screwing up the lives of innocent people in the process?

I am not butt hurt nor am I shamed. I was interested in the Big Red case SOLELY due to the Civil Lawsuit, PERIOD. Now that the lawsuit is settled, I am done with that mess. 

I am not even certain that I will continue with the blogging. I am not into the soap operas that seems to have come out of this medium. I had wanted to write about things of interest and not have to fight with a bunch of Kathy Bates bloggers who cannot seem to accomplish anything without bashing each other.

Time will tell. Another year is a couple of days off.

Stay Tuned

MURT

