The coward, Radio of Radionewz,net has again LIED about me by stating that I am confessing to Pedophelia. Oh really? Does Radio remember how many times I have told ANYONE that believes that to be the case to contact my local law enforcement agency and REPORT me.

This has been going on since 2008. I have lost count of how many times I have put these numbers up. I am doing so one more time:

ocso

 

 

 

 

 

I am now less than 4 miles from their Operations center on John Young Parkway, Orlando

 

This law enforcement agency is investigating the disappearance of Trenton Duckett. Michelle McKee has been calling them countless times trying to get my ass thrown in jail.

leesburgpd

Last but not least, is the Lake County Florida Sheriff’s department. They have investigated my several complaints TO them about the PM’s and the calls made to them for the past 6 years by people trying to get my ass arrested. 

lcso

 

So there you go. All the numbers are there. Yuri Melch of OCSO has my cell as does half the law enforcement agencies in the state of Florida.

I DARE you to get off your fat asses and start calling. Do be reminded that giving false police reports is against the law, so be sure to leave your REAL name and phone number, NOT the number of the time and weather site for the state of Pennsylvania.

 

Stay Tuned

MURT

 

