panties1Poor old Executioner must be having a bad trip or something tonight. It let loose yet another profanity filled tirade on that tired old blog again. My goodness, with all the victory celebration going on over there and the news pouring out of that small Ohio town, the great executioner finds the time to write about little old me.

wadThe funny thing is that the Executioner is bitching about the fact that I did not write extensively about The Big Red Rape Case. This in spite of the fact that I had commented about it at least twice.

Well, time will tell. As I leave that blog in the dust of old news and move into the new year, I can assure all of you that there will be something about me either on that washed out blog or on one of the twitter accounts. Those folks simply cannot shut the fuck up.

Stay Tuned

MURT

