It has come to my attention that Radionewz.net subscribers and the owner it’self are claiming to somehow able to identify those who post on this blog.

Several regular supporters of that blog have stated on twitter that they know who certain people are. I have never heard of someone who is NOT an administrator of a blog knowing who it is that makes a comment that particular blog LEGALLY.

I therefore must conclude that this blogs security has been breached. Unfortunately, I am not going to be able to allow comments until WordPress.com does a security sweep after I sent information to them of how this breach may have occurred along with screenshots of one blogger discussing how she was able to hack into a Paltalk chat site and launch a DOS attack.

They were also given a screenshot of a blog owned by the SAME person where her members discussed the installation of keyloggers and keytrackers on pc’s through various blogs.

If you have comments you would like published here, you have two choices:

First, you can leave comments on my Twitter account which I will review and then publish here .

Second, you can send me an e mail to

MURT@MURTWITNESSONE.COM.

I will review the comment and the publish it minus the ip information so that there will be less of a chance of someone obtaining your security information.

While it might be that the claims that have been made are without merit, my concerns for the security of those who visit my site take priority and thus am forced to write this advisory.

UPDATE:

I CURRENTLY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO CLOSE DOWN COMMENTS ON THIS BLOG. I MUST MAKE IT CLEAR THAT ANY COMMENT THAT WORKS IT’S WAY THROUGH TO PUBLICATION WILL BE AT THE RISK OF THE PERSON MAKING THE COMMENT. IT IS CLEAR THAT THE BLOGS MENTIONED HAVE AN INTEREST TO IDENTIFY THE REAL NAMES OF ANYONE COMMENTING ON THIS BLOG THAT DISAGREES WITH THEIR VIEW. BE ADVISED ACCORDINGLY

Stay Tuned

MURT

