My stalker was burning the midnight oil yet again. Now she is accusing one of those commenting on my blog of writing bad checks? At least that is what the headline is supposed to imply.

And what is this “mail girls” comment all about? Perhaps going to and reading Radionewz.net is not a safe thing to be doing.

DIDN’T RADIO RECENTLY MAKE A COMMENT ABOUT POSTING THINGS LIKE THIS ON A BLOG? SHE SEEMS OBSESSED WITH PEOPLE VISITING

Radio seems obsessed with naming those who post comments there. Best not to go there. Based on her past behavior, Radio seems intent on exposing those who have opposing views of hers and demeaning them on her blog.

She also insists that one poster is a certain person. I had challenged this blogger a LONG time ago to enlighten me how she knows the name of those sending me comments WITHOUT HACKING into my blog and she has yet to do so. Perhaps she has something to hide? Like HACKING abilities to go along with ham radio “experience.”

One has to wonder why she still remains silent on those questions that have been asked of her.

Stay tuned

Murt

