(S)Trolling. You need to learn how things work on the internet before you try your deception on my blog. As punishment for your stunt, you will not be allowed to post on my blog until you allow comments on your blog and post under your TRUE internet username.

You know that I know exactly who you are. You have been coming into my blog and smearing my name. I have allowed this up to now to show people that I am not afraid of facing the charges you and others persist in making against me.

This has gone on long enough. I have tried to respond to YOUR charges both here and on your other blog yet you persist in your hatred.

You avoid answering questions about YOU. YOU are a person who is willing to make a suggestion that I MURDER the grandchildren of a woman simply as a way to repair a relationship YOU say is due to her mixed race GRANDCHILDREN.

You ASSUME that all of her grandchildren are black. You are mistaken just as you were that you were talking about her CHILDREN, who, for your information ARE WHITE.

WHY DO YOU PERSIST IN NOT EXPLAINING WHY IT IS THAT YOU, A GRANDMOTHER OF MIXED RACE CHILDREN WOULD MAKE SUCH A COMMENT ABOUT A WOMAN’S GRANDCHILDREN THAT ONCE CONSIDERED YOU A FRIEND AND CONFIDANT

This is your problem along with those who are like you. You ASSUME things without checking them out. You Google things and ASSUME I said or claimed these things. This in spite of being shown that certain things on the internet were CREATED through impersonation and STOLEN passwords and log in information.

You DO remember what happened back when I was streaming don’t you. Remember what happened to my chat room around the time I was back at the search site at Blanchard Park.

YOU do remember the “visitor” we had in the chat and the little announcement that was made? You DO remember that, don’t you.

Why don’t you talk about THAT since you seem to want the TRUTH out there. A LOT of people went on. Diana, does, Judy, does, Essie, does, Karen, does as well as a LOT of other people say from Asheville NC. Norfolk VA, Los Angeles, and last but not least Tucson,  Arizona. ALL of these people remember when MonoxideMMAC, Shortbusdude, Miss Missy and a few others started playing their little games on my chat and from that time forward.

IF you are for the truth (S)trolling or whatever you call yourself now then tell ALL the truth rather than PART of your little story. I have already answered your charges time and time again since September of 2008. It is now EXACTLY four years ago to the DAY when all of this started.

How about YOU that starts telling the truth for once.

I am waiting

Stay Tuned

MURT

