The Phoenix Arizona based (S)trolling has stated that she(?) is going to sue me for alleged false statements against her(?) on this blog in regards to posts I allege she(?) made in this blog.

I DARE STROLLING TO GO FORWARD WITH THIS LAWSUIT. I WILL USE THE SAME TACTICS BY SANDRA GODDARD AS WELL AS FILE SANCTIONS WITH THE ARIZONA COURTS USING THE ONE POST I DID PUBLISH FOR ADVOCATING A HATE CRIME AGAINST A MINORITY. A POST THAT USED THE NAME OF A FLORIDA DEFENDANT IN A CURRENT COURT CASE TO A RESIDENT OF THE SAME AREA AS THIS DEFENDANT.

This is the same person who has made a statement that I should MURDER the mixed raced children of a woman who was my former fiance. This same person also claimed to have family members (grandchildren?) who are also of mixed race.

IN ALL THE COMMENTS MADE BY STROLLING UNDER THE DIFFERENT NAMES USED, NOT ONE MENTION OF THE ABOVE POST HAS BEEN MADE. EVEN WITH THE CLAIM OF HAVING MIXED RACE CHILDREN WITHIN IT’S FAMILY, STROLLING HAS YET TO EXPLAIN WHY THIS COMMENT WAS MADE IN THE FIRST PLACE

Now answer me this. WHAT grandmother who has mixed race children in her family and presumably an in law of another race within her(?) family make such a statement in the first place? Why does this person INSIST on having comments containing inflammatory language posted on this blog?

If this (S)trolling person is going to take me into litigation as threatened above, then this person will have to tell the OPEN court why such a statement was made in the first place.

Does this (S)trolling not understand that the one comment above is a HATE CRIME? Apparently not.

I DARE this person TO TAKE ME TO COURT. I have already contacted the local chapter of the NAACP with the post above and they just might be interested in exactly who it is that made the above comment. I am certain that the atty for Mr Zimmerman would love to know who (S)trolling is.

Time to put up or shut up (S)trolling. The clock is ticking.

 

Stay Tuned

 

MURT

