It seems that Holly is hell bent on accusing me of something I did not do. Rather than post something on THIS blog or ask me directly, she went and posted a smear on Radio’s blog where I had to go and LOOK for it.

 

I WOULD BE REAL CURIOUS IF ANYONE ELSE HAS SEEN THIS AD. SINCE I ONLY HAVE 4 VIEWERS OF THIS BLOG, IT SHOULD BE AN EASY ONE TO ANSWER.

Sure enough there is an ad on the blog article.

Is this proof I am a liar? No, it is PROOF that Holly is either a LIAR or to lazy to INVESTIGATE the ad by ASKING THE RIGHT QUESTION of someone who could give the RIGHT ANSWER.

And that is EXACTLY what I did. Guess what I found out?

ABSOLUTE PROOF THAT RADIONEWZ. NET IS NOT ABOUT TRUTH BUT ABOUT MISLEADING THOSE WHO VISIT THERE

What I am curious about and Holly can answer this one. WHY DIDN’T HOLLY GO TO WORDPRESS AND ASK THEM DIRECTLY?

She probably would NOT like the answer she would get and the answer I got.

 

Stay tuned

 

MURT

